Members of the Board

District # 1
BOBBY HIGHSMITH
Chairman

District # 2
ANDY GRIFFITHS

District # 3
MINDY CONN
Vice-Chairman

District # 4
JOHN R. DICK

District # 5
SUE WOLTANSKI

MARK T. PORTER
Superintendent of Schools



To Excellence in the Monroe County Schools

Bid No: RFP 2020009

Name of Bid: Stop Loss Insurance

Post Date: 11/13/19

Notice Post Time: 8:30 AM

Addendum No.1

Please add the following attachments (posted separately) to the original bid document:

- Attachment 7 Rx Claims Detail Report through September 2019
- Attachment 8 Rx Summary through October 2019